PlayStation Store rolls out horror-themed flash sale for Friday the 13th

PlayStation buttons sign

It’s officially Friday the 13th, the day where horror fans celebrate all things scary.

Now, PlayStation is jump-scaring its way into the fun as well with a new flash sale discounting many horror-themed games.

Below is a highlight of some of the most prominent PlayStation 4 games on sale, listed in Canadian dollars:

It’s worth noting that Outlast 2 is developed by Montreal’s own Red Barrels.

The full list of discounted games can be found here.

Deals are valid until Monday, April 16th at 8am PT/11am ET.

The regular weekly PSN sale, meanwhile, is focused entirely on Rockstar games like Grand Theft Auto and will run until Tuesday, April 17th at 11am PT/2pm ET.

If you’re a PlayStation Plus member, you can also snag Mad Max and five other games at no additional cost for the month of April.

The post PlayStation Store rolls out horror-themed flash sale for Friday the 13th appeared first on MobileSyrup.

MobileSyrup

Play
Slider